Select Page


Also known as the Holy Gnostic Church, the gnostic church is a christian esoteric church present in many countries around the world. It is one of the churches of the of the Gnostic movement that emerged in the 1960s. The Church is based on old and modern gnostic texts and a system of universal Gnosis of the Age of Aquarius combining Esoterism, Christianity, Theosophy and Freemasonry. There are several minor and major Mysteries Temples in the world.

The Church is represented by seven patriarchates and seven matriarchates spread over the world’s continents.

1. Africa

2. Antartica

3. Asia

4. Europe

5. North America

6. Oceania 

7. South America


“For there is nothing hidden that will not be disclosed, and nothing concealed that will not be known or brought out into the open.”

Luke 8:17